Darlingly Pretentious

The Blog of a Hopeful

P.S. June 13, 2009

Filed under: personal — addiek @ 7:25 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Well….

As if to calm my fears from last night, while on the phone with the loving boyfriend last night, we started talking about him proposing to me. And it was pretty much said the he was probably going to propose sometime before the summer is out.

=D

I ❤ him.

chrisnmeVery bad picture of me. But oh well. I need to get some new ones on my computer. =] We’re silly like this all the time.

 

2 Responses to “P.S.”

  1. blondini Says:

    When I knew that my fiance’s proposal was imminent, I got my ring finger sized and told him so that the ring would be the right size and he wouldn’t ruin the surprise by asking me two weeks before he did it. You don’t want to get a ring and then have to give it up for a week while it gets resized!

    A premature congrats!

    Blondini

    • addiek Says:

      Thanks. =] And fortunately, I just recently had to find out my ring size anyway. I will make a mental note to mention it next time.


Leave a comment